Ansprechpartner

HAMPORC Zucht + Mast EG

Geschäftsführung

Peter Allendorf, Hamporc

Peter Allendorf

1. Vorsitzender

Josef Kannenbrock, Hamporc

Josef Kannenbrock

2. Vorsitzender

Mattthias Kappelhof, Hamporc

Matthias Kappelhoff

Geschäftsführer

kappelhoff.matthias@hamporc.de

Mastschweine-Vermarktung

Achim Böhmer, Hamporc

Achim Böhmer

02573 - 920 91 12
0171 - 74 00 707

boehmer.achim@hamporc.de

Josef Leiting, Hamporc

Josef Leiting

02573 - 920 91 10
0160 - 71 66 883

leiting.josef@hamporc.de

Burkhardt Sengpiel, Hamporc

Burkhardt Sengpiel

0160 - 71 66 880

sengpiel.burkhard@hamporc.de

Ferkel-Vermarktung

Thomas Avermiddig, Hamporc

Thomas Avermiddig

02573 - 920 91 20
0160 - 71 66 882

avermiddig.thomas@hamporc.de

Disposition

Waldemar Jäger, Hamporc

Waldemar Jäger

02573 - 920 91 21
0151 - 509 114 13

jaeger.waldemar@hamporc.de

Josef Krümpel, Hamporc

Josef Krümpel

02573 - 920 91 19
0160 - 71 66 885

kruempel.josef@hamporc.de

Nutz- und Schlachtvieh

Josef Krümpel, Hamporc

Josef Krümpel

02573 - 920 91 19
0160 - 71 66 885

kruempel.josef@hamporc.de

QS-Bündler

Thorsten Andexel, Hamporc

Thorsten Andexel

02573 - 920 91 16
0160 - 71 66 881

andexel.thorsten@hamporc.de

Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Annette Andexel, Hamporc

Annette Andexel

Buchhalung

andexel.annette@hamporc.de

Silvia Driemer-Laumann, Hamporc

Silvia Driemer-Laumann

Abrechnung

driemer-laumann.silvia@hamporc.de

Jutta Wissing, Hamporc

Jutta Wissing

Abrechnung

wissing.jutta@hamporc.de

Transport

Waldemar Jäger, Hamporc

Waldemar Jäger

Disponent / LKW-Fahrer

Heiner Lütke-Drieling, Hamporc

Heiner Lütke-Drieling

LKW-Fahrer

Walter Berin, Hamporc

Walter Berin

LKW-Fahrer

Alexander Illenseer, Hamporc

Alexander Illsener

LKW-Fahrer

Antonius Merker, Hamporc

Antonius Merker

LKW-Fahrer

Henning Flothmann, Hamporc

Henning Flothmann

LKW-Fahrer

Patrick Barndt, Hamporc

Patrick Barndt

LKW-Fahrer

Platzhalter

Kevin Grabski

LKW-Fahrer

Patrick Altemöller, Hamporc

Patrick Altemöller

LKW-Fahrer